2016 ANNUAL CONFERENCE

CONFERENCE 2016 VENDOR CONTACT INOFORMATION:

Steve Reames, GeoConex Phone: 219-869-2097,  steve.reames@geoconex.com

Chuck Davis, Secom Systems Phone: 770-453-9411, chuck@secomwireless.com

Lee Cannipe, Frontier 911 Public Safety, Phone: 864-678-0236, lee.canipe@ftr.com

Shawn Clouser, Computer Information Systems, Phone: 847-757-8845, sclousier@cis.com

Tommy Alderman, ADSI Public Safety Software, Phone: 601-757-0929, tommya@e9.com

Bill Milton, Fine Office Furnishings, Phone: 205-908-1574, bill@billmilton.com

Bill Markopoulos, Tyler Technologies, Phone: 228-239-8082, bill.markopoulos@tylertech.com

Keith Chaffin, RELM Wireless Corporation, Phone: 615-630-5828, kchaffin@relm.com

Pam Sward, Hurricane Technology, Phone: 228-396-9925, psward@hurricaneonline.net

Blake Spiers, Harris Family of Radios, Phone: 601-209-3746, bspiers@harris.com

April Lazenby, Caliber Software, Phone: 601-325-6322, alazenby@caliberpublicsafety.com

Mark Hunt, Zetron Incorporated, Phone: 425-820-6363, mhunt@zetron.com

Bill Kinch, Priority Dispatch Corporation, Phone: 800-363-9144, bill.kinch@prioritydispatch.net